Philadelphia Phillies
2015 Schedule
• Sun, 1.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: University of Tampa vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 3.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 4.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 5.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Houston Astros
• Fri, 6.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 7.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 8.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Mon, 9.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Baltimore Orioles
• Tue, 10.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 11.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 12.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers
• Fri, 13.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 14.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers
• Sun, 15.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 15.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 16.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 17.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 19.03.15 - 7:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 20.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 21.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 22.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Boston Red Sox
• Mon, 23.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 24.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
• Wed, 25.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 26.03.15 - 1:07pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Fri, 27.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 28.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 29.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 30.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 31.03.15 - 1:07pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 1.04.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 2.04.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 3.04.15 - 7:05pm
Exhibition: Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 4.04.15 - 1:05pm
Exhibition: Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 6.04.15 - 3:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 8.04.15 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 9.04.15 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 10.04.15 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 11.04.15 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 12.04.15 - 1:35pm
Washington Nationals vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 13.04.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
• Tue, 14.04.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
• Wed, 15.04.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
• Thu, 16.04.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Fri, 17.04.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Sat, 18.04.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Sun, 19.04.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Tue, 21.04.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 22.04.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 23.04.15 - 12:00am
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 24.04.15 - 7:05pm
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 25.04.15 - 7:05pm
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 26.04.15 - 1:35pm
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 27.04.15 - 7:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Tue, 28.04.15 - 7:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Wed, 29.04.15 - 7:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Thu, 30.04.15 - 12:45pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Fri, 1.05.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 2.05.15 - 4:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 3.05.15 - 1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 4.05.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
• Tue, 5.05.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
• Wed, 6.05.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
• Fri, 8.05.15 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 9.05.15 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 10.05.15 - 1:35pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 11.05.15 - 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 12.05.15 - 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 13.05.15 - 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 14.05.15 - 1:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 15.05.15 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 16.05.15 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 17.05.15 - 1:35pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 18.05.15 - 6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies
• Tue, 19.05.15 - 6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies
• Wed, 20.05.15 - 6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies
• Thu, 21.05.15 - 1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies
• Fri, 22.05.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Sat, 23.05.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Sun, 24.05.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Mon, 25.05.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
• Tue, 26.05.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
• Wed, 27.05.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 3:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 1:35pm
Colorado Rockies vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 4.06.15 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 3:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 1:35pm
San Francisco Giants vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 8.06.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 4:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Baltimore Orioles
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Baltimore Orioles
DATE
Event
MARCH
Sunday
Mar 1st, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Tuesday
Mar 3rd, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Wednesday
Mar 4th, 2015
1:05pm

George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL

Thursday
Mar 5th, 2015
1:05pm

Osceola County Stadium
Kissimmee, FL

Friday
Mar 6th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Saturday
Mar 7th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Sunday
Mar 8th, 2015
1:05pm

Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL

Monday
Mar 9th, 2015
1:05pm

Tuesday
Mar 10th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Wednesday
Mar 11th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Thursday
Mar 12th, 2015
1:05pm

Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL

Friday
Mar 13th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Saturday
Mar 14th, 2015
1:05pm

Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL

Sunday
Mar 15th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Sunday
Mar 15th, 2015
1:05pm

George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL

Monday
Mar 16th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Tuesday
Mar 17th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Thursday
Mar 19th, 2015
7:05pm

George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL

Friday
Mar 20th, 2015
1:05pm

Saturday
Mar 21st, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Sunday
Mar 22nd, 2015
1:05pm

Monday
Mar 23rd, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Tuesday
Mar 24th, 2015
1:05pm

Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL

Wednesday
Mar 25th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Thursday
Mar 26th, 2015
1:07pm

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Friday
Mar 27th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Saturday
Mar 28th, 2015
1:05pm

Sunday
Mar 29th, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Monday
Mar 30th, 2015
1:05pm

Tuesday
Mar 31st, 2015
1:07pm

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

APRIL
Wednesday
Apr 1st, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Thursday
Apr 2nd, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Friday
Apr 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Apr 4th, 2015
1:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
Apr 6th, 2015
3:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Apr 8th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
Apr 9th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Apr 10th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Apr 11th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
Apr 12th, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
Apr 13th, 2015
12:00am

Tuesday
Apr 14th, 2015
12:00am

Wednesday
Apr 15th, 2015
12:00am

Thursday
Apr 16th, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Friday
Apr 17th, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Saturday
Apr 18th, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Sunday
Apr 19th, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Tuesday
Apr 21st, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Apr 22nd, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
Apr 23rd, 2015
12:00am

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Apr 24th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Apr 25th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
Apr 26th, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
Apr 27th, 2015
7:15pm

Tuesday
Apr 28th, 2015
7:15pm

Wednesday
Apr 29th, 2015
7:15pm

Thursday
Apr 30th, 2015
12:45pm

MAY
Friday
May 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
May 2nd, 2015
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
May 3rd, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
May 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday
May 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday
May 6th, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Friday
May 8th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
May 9th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
May 10th, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
May 11th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday
May 12th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
May 13th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
May 14th, 2015
1:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
May 15th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
May 16th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
May 17th, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
May 18th, 2015
6:40pm

Tuesday
May 19th, 2015
6:40pm

Wednesday
May 20th, 2015
6:40pm

Thursday
May 21st, 2015
1:10pm

Friday
May 22nd, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Saturday
May 23rd, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Sunday
May 24th, 2015
12:00am

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Monday
May 25th, 2015
12:00am

Tuesday
May 26th, 2015
12:00am

Wednesday
May 27th, 2015
12:00am

Friday
May 29th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
3:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

JUNE
Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
Jun 4th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
3:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
Jun 8th, 2015
12:00am

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
12:00am

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
12:00am

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
7:05pm

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
4:05pm

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
1:35pm

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Team News
Phillies Rally Against Twins
Jun 24, 2013
The Philadelphia Phillies rallied to beat the Minnesota Twins Thursday as they snapped their five game losing streak. Pitcher Cliff Lee allowed two runs in the seventh inning while Ben Revere of the Phillies had four hits to beat the Twins 3-2. Le... More »