Philadelphia Phillies
2015 Schedule
• Tue, 4.08.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 5.08.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 6.08.15 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 7.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 8.08.15 - 5:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 9.08.15 - 1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres
• Mon, 10.08.15 - 6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Tue, 11.08.15 - 6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Wed, 12.08.15 - 12:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Fri, 14.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Sat, 15.08.15 - 6:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Sun, 16.08.15 - 1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Tue, 18.08.15 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 19.08.15 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 20.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 21.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 22.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 23.08.15 - 1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 24.08.15 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 25.08.15 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 26.08.15 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 27.08.15 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 28.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 29.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 30.08.15 - 1:35pm
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 31.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
• Tue, 1.09.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
• Wed, 2.09.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
• Fri, 4.09.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 5.09.15 - 4:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 6.09.15 - 1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Boston Red Sox
• Mon, 7.09.15 - 7:05pm
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 8.09.15 - 7:05pm
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 9.09.15 - 7:05pm
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 10.09.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 11.09.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 12.09.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 13.09.15 - 1:35pm
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 14.09.15 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 15.09.15 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 16.09.15 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 18.09.15 - 7:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
• Sat, 19.09.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
• Sun, 20.09.15 - 1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
• Tue, 22.09.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 23.09.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 24.09.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 25.09.15 - 7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Sat, 26.09.15 - 4:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Sun, 27.09.15 - 1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
• Tue, 29.09.15 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 30.09.15 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 1.10.15 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Fri, 2.10.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 3.10.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 4.10.15 - 3:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
DATE
Event
AUGUST
Tuesday
Aug 4th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Aug 5th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
Aug 6th, 2015
1:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Aug 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Saturday
Aug 8th, 2015
5:40pm

Sunday
Aug 9th, 2015
1:10pm

Monday
Aug 10th, 2015
6:40pm

Tuesday
Aug 11th, 2015
6:40pm

Wednesday
Aug 12th, 2015
12:40pm

Friday
Aug 14th, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Saturday
Aug 15th, 2015
6:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday
Aug 16th, 2015
1:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday
Aug 18th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Aug 19th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
Aug 20th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Aug 21st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Aug 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Aug 23rd, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Aug 24th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday
Aug 25th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Aug 26th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
Aug 27th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Aug 28th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Aug 29th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
Aug 30th, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
Aug 31st, 2015
7:10pm

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Wednesday
Sep 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Friday
Sep 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Saturday
Sep 5th, 2015
4:05pm

Sunday
Sep 6th, 2015
1:35pm

Monday
Sep 7th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday
Sep 8th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Sep 9th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
Sep 10th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Sep 11th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Sep 12th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
Sep 13th, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
Sep 14th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday
Sep 15th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Sep 16th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Sep 18th, 2015
7:35pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Saturday
Sep 19th, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Sunday
Sep 20th, 2015
1:35pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday
Sep 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Sep 23rd, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Sep 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Sep 25th, 2015
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Saturday
Sep 26th, 2015
4:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Sunday
Sep 27th, 2015
1:35pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Tuesday
Sep 29th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
Sep 30th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

OCTOBER
Thursday
Oct 1st, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Friday
Oct 2nd, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Oct 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
Oct 4th, 2015
3:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Team News
Phillies Rally Against Twins
Jun 24, 2013
The Philadelphia Phillies rallied to beat the Minnesota Twins Thursday as they snapped their five game losing streak. Pitcher Cliff Lee allowed two runs in the seventh inning while Ben Revere of the Phillies had four hits to beat the Twins 3-2. Le... More »